Contact Us




Jim Langdale

CEO

Suwannee Lumber Company, Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
C: 352.356.0266

jim.langdale@suwanneelumber.com



Lumber Division

Mikka Dey

Lumber Sales Manager

Suwannee Lumber Company
PO Box 5090
40 SW 10th St.
Cross City, Fl 32628

O: 352-498-3363
C: 352-440-1871

mikka.dey@suwanneelumber.com



Mulch and Soil Division

Phil Amrell

Vice President

Plant Manager

Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.498.2676
F: 352.498.4095
C: 352.356.0272

Philip_amrell@bellsouth.net


F. Brian Faircloth

Vice President

Marketing & Corporate Communications

Suwannee Lumber Company, Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
F: 352.498.2427
C: 850.838.5407

Brian.faircloth@suwanneelumber.com


Kari Nicholson

Outside Sales & Customer Service

Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
F: 352.498.2427
C: 352.210.0571

Kari.nicholson@suwanneelumber.com


Amy Spivey

Inside Sales & Shipping Coordinator

Cross City Operations

Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
F: 352.498.2427
C: 352.578.4022

Amy.spivey@suwanneelumber.com


Billi Jo Osteen

Inside Sales

Cross City Operations

Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
F: 352.498.2427

billijo.wallace@suwanneelumber.com


Crystel Brown

Inside Sales

Cross City Operations

Suwannee River Mulch & Soil
P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628

O: 800.985.9939
F: 352.498.2427

crystel.brown@suwanneelumber.com



By Product Division - Chips, Sawdust, Shavings, Waste

Karen Newberry

Residual Products Manager

O: 1-800-985-9939
C: 352-210-0549

Karen.newberry@suwanneelumber.com



Human Resources

Amy Chavous

Office Manager

O: 1-800-985-9939

amy.chavous@suwanneelumber.com



Accounting

Mike Tate

Vice President of Finance

O: 1-800-985-9939

mike.tate@suwanneelumber.com


Kristen Stark

Corporate Controller

O: 1-800-985-9939

Kristen.stark@suwanneelumber.com